For Those with Depth
by Mike Briscoe
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:20
    Mike Briscoe
  • 3:44
    I'm Coping
    Mike Briscoe
  • 4:31
    Untie My Hands
    Mike Briscoe
  • 4:08
    Poisoned Apple
    Mike Briscoe
  • 4:01
    Love Story
    Mike Briscoe
  • 3:41
    Mike Briscoe
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to